Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Entire Seven Realms 2012 Catalog Package

  • Image 1
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

For the first time ever, Seven Realms is offering a fantastic deal on its entire 2012 ebook catalog! Get ten, full length novels that sell individually for $2.99 for only $14.99. That's right...you can get every ebook published in 2012 for just $1.50 per book!


Books included are:

The Adventures of Dodge Dalton on the Road to Oblivion by Sean Ellis

Sons of God and Daughters of Men by Nicholas Tanguma

The Djinn by J. Kent Holloway

Rally 'Round the Corpse by Hy Conrad

Buried Lie (A Young Ace Roberts Adventure) by Kerry Frey

The Sheltering Tree (A John Logan Thriller) by Rick Nichols

Blindspots by David Sakmyster

The National Maul (A Misty Johnson Mystery) by R.P. Steeves

A Knight of Battle by Candace C. Bowen

Solar Island by Rick Chesler


Ragnarok by Jeremy Robinson and Kane Gilmour is not included in this package as 7R only published the book in print only. Also, due to delays in production, Devil's Child (The ENIGMA Directive Book 3) is also not included in this package.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Entire Seven Realms 2012 Catalog Package to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...